The President of Liberia, H.E. Dr. George Manneh Weah on Friday, August 9, 2019 commissioned officials including Henry Fahnbulleh, Deputy Minister for Foreign Affairs (Ministry of Foreign Affairs), Mawine Diggs, Deputy Minister for Administration (Ministry of Foreign Affairs), Deweh E. Gray, Deputy Minister for Legal Affairs (Ministry of Foreign of Affairs), and Abraham Korvah, Deputy Minister for International Cooperation and Economic Integration (Ministry of Foreign Affairs). Others were Hon. Jervis Witherspoon, Chief of Protocol of Liberia, Amb. Finda Nora Bundoo, Chief of Protocol, Executive Mansion (Republic of Liberia) and Ambassador Blamo Nelson, Liberia’s Ambassador to Japan.